Order your X-mas gifts in time! Due to the christmas holidays there will be no shipping from 21. - 27.12.2018
We use cookies to improve our website for you. By using this website you agree to the use of cookies.
For more details read our privacy policy. If you do not agree, please click here.

DIVIDERS FOR COSMETICS
For IKEA MALM dressing table
Fits into one half of the drawer
Art no.: DIVCOS

Makeup organizers made from high quality acrylic, especially for the IKEA MALM dressing table. Assembled in no time. Due to the customizable plug-in system it´s perfect for storing all your makeup and cosmetic products. Fits into one half of the drawer.

Only some items on stock - order quickly!
Delivery time: 3 - 5 Days
The Dividers for Cosmetics by TidyUps are customizable makeup organizers for your makeup and cosmetics collection and are made from solid 3mm clear acrylic and a perfect fit for your IKEA MALM dressing table. The best solution to keep your makeup and cosmetic products clearly arranged and organized. The Dividers for Cosmetics are assembled in no time. By removing one or more separation bars, you can also enlarge the compartments to your needs - depending on the cosmetics you want to store.

The Dividers for Cosmetics fit into one half of the drawer of your IKEA MALM dressing table. The length of the dividers is based on the drawer extension to make sure you can reach all of your makeup products. So there´s still some space for other items. Organize your makeup collection with the Dividers for Cosmetics by TidyUps - for a nice and clear overview of your makeup treasures!

Note: To fill the complete drawer of your IKEA MALM dressing table, you can buy a discounted bundle pack of 2 Dividers for Cosmetics here: TIDY MALM - Set of 2

The Dividers for Cosmetics are suitable for organizing and storing compacts like powders, highlighters, bronzers, blushes or eyeshadows, makeup palettes, foundations, lip glosses, lipsticks, paint pots, gel eyeliners, lashes, bottles and much more.

Scope of supply:
1x Dividers for Cosmetics. The dividers are packed individually.

Specifications:
• Fits the IKEA MALM dressing table
• Lenght: 22cm, Width: 52cm, Hight: 4cm
• 36 slots, each slot: Lenght: 2,9cm, Width: 8cm, Hight: 4cm
• Assembled in no time

Please note: Makeup and decoration is not included.
How to use our Dividers For Cosmetics
By clicking this button you will be connected to the YouTube service to see this video. This will transfer personal data (eg IP address) to YouTube. Further informations can be found in the privacy policy.
* incl. tax, plus shipping
** Applicable for deliveries within Germany. Delivery times for other countries can be found at Shipping & Delivery.

❤ BITTE BEACHTE, DASS SICH DIE VERSANDZEITEN IN DER WEIHNACHTSZEIT AUFGRUND DES ERHÖHTEN LIEFERAUFKOMMENS VERZÖGERN KÖNNEN ❤
Um unsere Webseite für dich optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmst du der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhältst du in unserer Datenschutzerklärung. Bist du damit nicht einverstanden, klicke bitte hier.

DIVIDERS FOR COSMETICS
Für IKEA MALM Frisiertisch
Passt in eine Hälfte der Schublade
ArtNr.: DIVCOS

Make-up Organizer aus hochwertigem Acryl, speziell für den IKEA MALM Frisiertisch. Im Handumdrehen zusammengesetzt. Dank des anpassbaren Stecksystems lassen sich nahezu alle Make-up und Kosmetikprodukte einsortieren. Passt in eine Hälfte der Schublade.

Wenige Exemplare auf Lager - schnell bestellen!
Lieferzeit: 3 - 5 Tage
Die Dividers For Cosmetics von TidyUps sind durchdachte und individualisierbare Make-up Organizer für deine Schminksammlung aus hochwertigem, 3mm dicken Acryl und passen in den IKEA MALM Schminktisch. Die optimale Lösung, um deine Make-up und Kosmetikprodukte geordnet und übersichtlich aufzubewahren. Das Stecksystem der Dividers For Cosmetics lässt ich im Handumdrehen zusammensetzen. Durch das Entfernen einzelner Trennstege kannst du die Fächer auch vergrößern und somit ganz individuell an deine Bedürfnisse anpassen - je nach dem, welche Kosmetikprodukte du einsortieren möchtest.

Die Dividers For Cosmetics passen in eine Hälfte der Schublade des IKEA MALM Frisiertisches. Die Länge des Stecksystems basiert auf der Länge des Schubladenauszugs, um sicherzustellen, dass du all deine Make-up-Produkte erreichen kannst. Es bleibt dahinter also noch etwas Platz für andere Dinge. Mit den Dividers For Cosmetics von TidyUps schaffst du wieder Ordnung und bekommst einen besseren Überblick über deine Make-up Schätze!

Tipp: Um die komplette Schublade deines IKEA MALM Frisiertisches zu füllen, eignet sich das Spar Set im 2er-Pack. Dieses kannst du hier zu kaufen: TIDY MALM - 2er Set

Die Dividers For Cosmetics eignen sich zum Einsortieren und Aufbewahren von Pudern, Highlightern, Bronzern, Blushes, Lidschatten, Make-up Paletten, Foundations, Lipglossen, Lippenstiften, Paint Pots, Gel Eyelinern, Wimpern, Fläschchen uvm.

Lieferumfang:
1x Stecksystem Dividers For Cosmetics. Die Trennstege sind einzeln verpackt.

Spezifikationen:
• Passend für den IKEA MALM Frisiertisch
• Länge: 22cm, Breite: 52,8cm (NEUE VERSION), Höhe: 4cm
• 36 Fächer, Fachgröße: Länge: 2,9cm, Breite: 8cm, Höhe: 4cm
• Im Handumdrehen zusammengesetzt

​Bitte beachte: Make-up Produkte und Dekorationsartikel sind nicht enthalten.

Beim Klick auf diese Schaltfläche erlaubst du, dass eine Verbindung zum YouTube-Service hergestellt und dir ein YouTube-Video angezeigt wird. Dadurch werden personenbezogene Daten (z. B. IP-Adresse) an YouTube übermittelt. Weitere Informationen findest du in der Datenschutzerklärung.
* inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
** Gilt für Lieferungen innerhalb Deutschlands, Lieferzeiten für andere Länder findest du unter Lieferung & Versand.